Friday, April 25, 2014

Voice Of Ruin Full Album Streaming At Metal Underground

“Morning Wood”, the second full-length release from hard-hitting and groovy metal farmers Voice Of Ruin is officially out today via Tenacity Music in their native Switzerland and Metal Underground is now offering an exclusive stream of the entire album. A Japanese/European release date is set for May 5th.

Listen to the lecherous titled “Morning Wood” in full here.

“Morning Wood” was recorded by Clément Decrock at Boss Hog Studio and was mixed and mastered by Vladimir Cochet at Conatus Studio, and follows-up the band’s self-titled debut album released in 2011 through Heimathome Records.


  1. Their professionalism and affordability ui ux design firm have made them an ongoing, highly recommended resource.

  2. This blog is further than my expectations. Nice work guys!!!
    free url opener for mozilla

  3. The team proved capable of handling a high-paced project, delivering quality work under strict time lines
    best creative agencies

  4. They understand how to make the customer happy and are committed to the project.
    UX firm

  5. The deliverables and industry knowledge contributed to positive results.
    UX company

  6. Big thanks to you for sharing such great information.
    top webdesign companies

  7. I'm in no doubt coming back again to read these articles and blogs.
    digital design agency