Monday, May 12, 2014

Insense Premier New Song “Lethargy” At Heavy Blog Is Heavy

Today, Heavy Blog Is Heavy premiered a brand new track from “De:evolution”, the fifth full-length album of Norwegian technical metal outfit Insense, whose members also serve time in Beaten To Death and Circus Maximus.

Titled “Lethargy”, this is the second single taken from “De:evolution” and you can now listen to it via a lyric video at the following location.

Produced by guitarist/vocalist Tommy Hjelm and mixed by Daniel Bergstrand at Dugout Studio in Uppsala, Sweden, “De:Evolution” is set for release on May 23 through Mas-Kina Recordings and distributed in Europe by Indie Recordings. The album artwork was created by Ryan Clark of Invisible Creature, whose previous credits include Foo Fighters, Mnemic, Norma Jean and The Chariot.

“Meandering”, the first single is still available for free download/pay what you want at the band’s bandcamp page. Get it here.

No comments:

Post a Comment